Contact us

If there's anything you need, get in touch

Customers

Open Monday To Friday
03:30 - 18:00 EST
00:30 - 15:00 PST

US Toll-free 866 671 7305
Canada Toll-free 866 331 4914
sales@alamy.com

The team that support this desk are experts in helping customers to buy and license imagery. If you're a photographer, you need to contact our contributor relations team - see the section below for more info.

Live News

For sales and photographer enquiries about Live News, Sport and Entertainment.
+44 1235 844690
news@alamy.com

Front Desk

Open Monday To Friday
08:30 - 17:00 EST
05:30 - 14:00 PST

US Toll-free 866 671 7305
Canada Toll-free 866 331 4914

info@alamy.com
press@alamy.com

We might record your calls for training and monitoring.

Alamy hosts content uploaded or posted by third parties on its platform, including images/footage, captions, keywording and other information. As a host provider Alamy cannot proactively monitor content. Furthermore captions, keywording and other information associated with images or footage have been translated from the original English language into other languages using an automated machine translation process that Alamy has had no input into or control over and that may result in errors or infringements for which Alamy cannot be liable.

If you have a complaint about inaccurate, misleading, defamatory, insulting, offensive, infringing or unlawful content please send a specific and detailed notice of infringement to copyright@alamy.com. We will respond within a reasonable time taking into account the circumstances of the complaint.

Want to send us something?

US Office

Manhattan Bridge DUMBO Brooklyn NY USA - AE9KDC Yadid Levy / Alamy Yadid Levy Alamy Inc20 Jay StreetSuite 848BrooklynNY 11201
EIN: 46-0521136